Surry Knights Athletics
    
 


 
 National Junior College Athletic Association Mall

Support the Surry Knights by shopping at NJCCA Online Mall. Click here to start shopping.

 


 
 
Surry Knights Softball
2014 Schedule
Record: 0–0, Conference: 0–0
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Friday February 7 Pitt Community College (DH) Greenville, NC 1:00
Saturday February 8 Guilford College (DH) Greensboro, NC 1:00
Friday February 14 West Liberty (DH) Dobson, NC 1:30
Saturday February 15 Spartanburg-Methodist (DH) Dobson, NC 1:00
Friday February 21 Louisburg College (DH) Louisburg, NC 2:00
Saturday February 22 Bluefield College (DH) Dobson, NC 12:00
Monday February 24 West Liberty College (DH) Dobson, NC 2:00
Friday February 28 Montreat College (DH) Dobson, NC 1:00
Sunday March 2 Bland Community College (DH) Dobson, NC 12:00
Saturday March 8 Spartanburg-Methodist College Dobson, NC 1:00
Thursday March 13 Bluefield College (DH) Bluefield, VA 2:00
Tuesday March 18 Ferrum College (DH) Ferrum, VA 4:00
Friday March 21 Patrick Henry Community College (DH) Martinsville, VA 1:00
Saturday March 22 Southeastern Community College (DH) Dobson, NC 12:00
Tuesday March 25 Louisburg College (DH) Dobson, NC 2:00
Friday March 28 Florence-Darlington Technical College (DH) Florence, SC 2:00
Saturday March 29 Southeastern Community College (DH) Whiteville, NC 12:00
Friday April 4 Bland Community College (DH) Petersburg, VA 3:00
Saturday April 5 Wake Technical Community College (DH) Dobson, NC 12:00
Thursday April 10 Montreat College (DH) Montreat, NC 2:00
Friday April 11 Florence-Darlington Technical College (DH) Dobson, NC 3:00
Sunday April 13 Patrick Henry Community College (DH) Dobson, NC 1:00
Thursday April 17 Spartanburg-Methodist College (DH) Spartanburg, SC 1:00
Friday April 18 Wake Technical Community College (DH) Raleigh, NC 2:00
Thursday April 24 Wake Technical Community College (DH) Dobson, NC 2:00
Friday April 25 Florence Darlington Community College (DH) Florence, SC 2:00
Fri.-Sun May 2-4 Region X Tournament Burlington, NC TBA
Fri.-Sat. May 9-10 District Tournament Hendersonville, TN TBA
Wed.-Sat. May 14-17 NJCAA World Series Clinton, MS TBA

*Revised 04/08/2014
printable schedule