Surry Knights Athletics
    
 


 
 National Junior College Athletic Association Mall

Support the Surry Knights by shopping at NJCCA Online Mall. Click here to start shopping.

 


 
 
Surry Knights Baseball
2014 Fall Schedule
Day Date Opponent Site Time
Saturday September 6 Danville Community College Danville, VA 12:00
Sunday September 7 Danville Community College Dobson, NC 12:00
Saturday September 13 ASU Club Team Dobson, NC 12:00
Sunday September 14 ASU Club Team Dobson, NC 12:00
Saturday September 20 Line-Drive Baseball Dobson, NC 12:00
Sunday September 21 New River Community College Dobson, NC 12:00
Saturday September 27 Winston-Salem State University Dobson, NC 12:00
Sunday September 28 Charlotte MegaStars Dobson, NC 12:00
Sunday October 5 Scout Day Hickory, NC TBA
Saturday October 11 Royals Scout Team Dobson, NC 12:00
SurryAthleticCardLogo

Head Coach: Jamie Lowe
Assistant Coach: Wayne Edmonds
Athletic Trainer: Ewell Vernon
printable schedule